Important Dates

Entries Open: Friday 18 January, 2019
Entries Close: Friday 15 March, 2019
Sponsorship Due: Friday 8 March, 2019
Art, Literature & Photography Due For Judging: Monday 8 April, 2019
Music Scripts Due In Office: Monday 15 April, 2019
Highland: Saturday 18 May, 2019
Irish: Sunday 19 May, 2019
Music: Sunday 19 May – Tuesday 21 May, 2019
Dance: Wednesday 22 May – Sunday 26 May, 2019
Art, Literature & Photography Presentations: 1pm Sunday 26 May, 2019
Speech & Drama: Monday 27 May, 2019